Call us now 855-960-6020

Reviews and Testimonials

5/5

Ordered another matching folding partition to the one we already had. First one was purchased in 2016.  Wonderful assistance from Screenflex staff.

5/5

The church has multiple Bible classes and needed to have room dividers to separate the classes and keep the noise down.  I looked online for the best room divider, found Screenflex and called to place the order.  It was that easy!

5/5

We have a large area and a need to break into small groups.  These dividers also absorb sound.

5/5

The room dividers are being used for us to conduct training in a large room with multiple classes.  Fast delivery.

3/5

It was great working with Screenflex!

4/5

Our local high school special education room needed a way to provide privacy for individualized learning.  Lourdes Morales helped walk me through the process

5/5

Our church religious education was expanding and we used the dividers to create much-needed classrooms. We had a great experience buying Screenflex Room Dividers!

5/5

We needed to divide classroom space. The light duty divider is working out great.  I received great help from Kim St. Clair, Sales Consultant.

4/5

The room dividers were very helpful in eliminating the need for pipe and drape in some areas of our operation and cut down the setup time.

4/5

Display student artwork during Fine Arts Nights is now an easy task thanks to our new display towers.

5/5

We are using them to separate the office space and a nurse area.  Buying these dividers was a great solution to our problems!

4/5

We needed to put an office in a public area.  Didn’t appreciate having to watch a sales discount for a product I was already sold on just for a discount.

Screenflex Customers Service – Thank you for the feedback, Eric, and I completely understand your thoughts.  Our quality video is a great way to learn about the process and care put into building each room divider as is probably best used for those looking to learn more about Screenflex and our dividers.  

5/5

We needed to add a Sunday school class in our gymnasium.  This was seamless with our Screenflex portable partition.

5/5

Using the divider to create a church classroom.  Very easy to set up.

3/5

We needed to create additional classroom space. The partitions will provide the walls for that space.

4/5

We used these room dividers to make a bedroom in a living room. Lourdes was a very good help.

5/5

We needed privacy when hosting meetings.  These dividers work great.

5/5

Needed to make two Head Start classroom these are being used to divide the two classrooms.  Working with Kimberly St.Clair was excellent

5/5

We needed these partitions to create two classrooms at our church.  Excellent pre-sales support!

5/5

We will use these dividers for an art show to display artwork.  Two out of our five dividers were delivered damaged but replaced quickly.

4/5

We used our Screenflex to go around a computer server rack.  Our buying experience was fair.

Screenflex Customer Service- Don we are sorry to hear that your buying experience was fair.  We pride ourselves on having superior customer service so please contact us with your concerns and questions so we can rectify any situation that occurred.  

 

4/5

I needed to separate a 2 car garage into two areas–one for a sleeper sofa and one side for the car. This increases the usable space when guests arrive.  Excellent customer service!

5/5

We are in the process of moving into the new building that we will be using the temporary walls for physical therapy rooms.

5/5

This helped divide my classroom to give all students a distraction-free setting.  It was a wonderful experience working with Screenflex.

5/5

The dividers are used for Student Art Gallery presentations and they are easier to set up and have a small footprint to store and roll away and look great!  Ordering was easy.  I called customer service number on the website and spoke to Lourdes Morales and Kimberly St.Clair – both were very helpful – emailed me – called me back as needed and followed up on the details.

4/5

We needed a divider for a classroom and these were perfect!

4/5

We needed a portable divider for an exam room.  These partitions provide the right amount of patient privacy.

5/

We needed to divide treatment tables for patient privacy in our new facility.  Screenflex dividers not only create private areas for the patients, but ambient noise in the room.

5/5

We have an Assistive Technology Room and needed part of the room carved out for storage of larger equipment so the rest of the room could be used for patient treatment.  Thanks for providing such a great product.

5/5

We run a vaccination clinic within big box stores, due to state regulations we are required to manage walls to separate the clients from other shopping customers.  We couldn’t be more pleased with the flexibility your Healthflex dividers provide.

4/5

We are required to follow certain safety guidelines and needed something that guests can see through and be out of danger. Screenflex Clear Dividers fit within our guidelines and allow our guests to view drone testing.

5/5

We purchased these for our art shows.  Excellent customer service.

5/5

We purchased Screenflex light duty room dividers for our art shows. Excellent customer service!

5/5

We are using our Screenflex Divider to close off a hallway after our services so children cannot run in our sanctuary. Screenflex was very nice to work with.

5/5

We use our divider in our large church hall for divided classrooms to minimize distractions.
Our buying experience was excellent!

5/5

The room dividers assist with noise reduction in our student union.

5/5

Our training room and break room are combined and when a training class is in session, staff could not use the break room. With the Screenflex Room Divider we can divide the space to serve a dual purpose.
The buying experience was excellent, support on the phone made the process very easy.

3/5

I had a need to cover the exposed cabling in my company’s telco room but needed easy access and coverage. These screens worked great!

5/5

Needed to keep large posters displayed long term. Easels take up a lot of space and can’t be moved easily.  Screenflex Display Towers are the perfect solution for displaying the posters.

5/5

Ordering extra screen dividers allowed for multiple rows of decontamination showers for emergency contamination procedures.  It was a great buying experience.  The product arrived in good shape too.

5/5

We use the dividers in our daycare to separate infants from toddlers.  Your company is refreshingly professional.

4/5

We needed to provide individual study areas for students and paraprofessional in a room.  We cannot thank you enough for this wonderful product.  Lourdes was informational and very helpful in my decision-making process.

5/5
We have a large conference room that needed to be made into a smaller area for video conferencing.


5/5

We needed to create a classroom on our stage, so we needed partitions that were functional in both dividing up space and absorbing sound, and the whiteboard partition is helpful as well.

5/5

We have several large meeting room spaces and booths throughout the student center. The display towers are used as a backdrop for the booths and the Screenflex dividers are used to split up or create divided areas within the large areas.  Everyone was wonderful to work with!

5/5

The Light Duty dividers gave us the private area needed in our grocery store for pharmacy immunizations.  Easy to use!

5/5

I needed an 11-foot wall and a whiteboard so I found both with Screenflex and at a great price!  Our buying experience was fast, easy and amazing!

5/5

We needed to provide a quiet seating area in the library, but we also needed to monitor it.  The clear room divider was the perfect solution.

5/5

We are a non-profit art organization and hold exhibits.  Screenflex Display Towers are flexible and can be relocated to different venues for exhibiting.

4/5

Needed a mobile divider between open space and training area. We had a pleasant buying experience.

5/5

We have a giant room that needed to be two different rooms as much as possible.  We had a very good buying experience. Lourdes Morales was great- quick and informative.

4/5

We needed to divide two offices to make more space. Buying from Screenflex was quick and easy!

5/5

During our high volume times, we need to use hallway stretchers to care for patients. We purchased the privacy screens to give privacy to those patients.

5/5

We’re an advertising agency and are using it to create project roadmaps (we adhere a lot of cards on it).

5/5

We needed to create 6 classrooms for grades 1-8 in an open area.

5/5

We needed to divide room for Sunday school class.  These dividers are good.

4/5

To make a separate classroom for our children’s church.  Excellent service!

4/5

Mobile pinup walls for architecture critiques. A+ buying experience.

5/5

Our one Sunday School class has a wide range of ages and we only have one room to accommodate them. We will use the screen to split into 2 classes.

5/5

We needed to divide a classroom and these dividers worked great.

5/5

Needed to put up a divider in our library when secondary classes were using the secondary side of the library for classes.

5/5

My church needed the partitions to maximize more space for classrooms, offices, etc.  The buying experience was smooth and professional.

5/5

Our room dividers are used to make space for groups.

4/5

We had the need for privacy and Screenflex fixed that!

5/5

We needed to divide a computer lab.  It was easier than we expected to remove from the truck and bring to the room.

4/5

We just received our partition today. It looks like just what we needed. Good quality and workmanship. Easy to move around and store when not in use.

5/5

We purchased Screenflex Room Dividers to replace old heavy and unwieldy dividers that we owned previously.  Screenflex dividers are much lighter and portable.  One person can move them as opposed to the 3 to 4 needed to move our previous dividers.

4/5

Testing and research are done at our location and we needed something to block from view confidential testing being done.  And when not being used that way, we use the whiteboard side in our conference room.

4/5

We purchased our room partitions to divide an office reception from a storage area.

4/5

I needed a place to hang and move student’s art.  Buying from Screenflex was a very good experience.

5/5

It separates two areas for our children’s ministry and also serves as a dressing room divider during our Christmas program.  Everything went very smooth.

4/5

This room divider is used to provide a sound barrier for a music class in an open area.  The Quick Ship Option did not work so it took an exceptionally long time to receive.

Screenflex Customer Service Response.  We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you.  We noticed that you purchased your room divider through one of our dealers.  Please contact them and we will work with them on rendering the situation for you.

5/5

Our room divider is used to separate our gym for things like feeding the homeless, blood drives, basketball, etc.  One partition was damaged on arrival but quickly replaced.

Screenflex Customer Service – We apologize for the delivery of the damaged partition.  We are glad your new divider arrived quickly.

5/5

We needed to create more workspace for our interns. The partition allowed us to take an unused room and make it usable for this purpose.

5/5

Our former dividers were decades old and in desperate need of updating for aesthetics as well as function. The wheels on the base of the dividers and ability to fold close are great improvements for more effective ministry!
Everything went smoothly.

5/5

Our men’s Bible class needed some separation from traffic and noise. The portable room divider has solved the issue. Thank you! First order lost – Screenflex and Worthington (dealer) stepped up and corrected the problem with promptness.  Worthington -great experience – Screenflex – outstanding

5/5

I had to divide a room to isolate my home gym, and the Wallmounted high wall in vinyl with a door with the privacy screens was PERFECT!

5/5

Needed sound dampening in the manufacturing area.  Kim was very helpful. Website very helpful with product details.

5/5

Needed to have a partition in the fellowship hall to divide room during food pantry hours.  Very pleasant buying experience. Friendly & helpful.

5/5

We need to have privacy in our booking area of the jail when disruptive or mentally ill inmates are housed there. Also when juvenile offenders come into the jail.  Everyone was very helpful. It was easy to order and receive.

4/5

We need to divide a large classroom.  Was suppose to arrival by Aug 1st. was delayed several times. The first time it arrived it arrived broken. Refused shipment. Just received replacement order last Friday.

Screenflex Customer Service – Cynthia we are sorry to hear that you had this happen to you when you ordered through one of our dealers.  We have spoken to them to try to improve the delivery process.  Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience the delay caused you and your school.  

5/5

We use our partitions to divide a room into sections.

4/5

Need to block hallway access from one side of the building to the other.  The screen works.  Amy was very helpful.

4/5

The dividers are used to hide the equipment in our field house when we are having an event and not using the play equipment.

5/5

We moved to a new business location with a large room that needed to be divided into 3 areas with the capability to change the size of the areas with company growth.  The buying process was smooth and Screenflex sales team was attentive.

3/5

We were looking for a large portable whiteboard.

5/5

We needed to use our gym as classrooms.  The buying experience was very simple and smooth.

5/5

Needed multiple purpose divider for a quiet room, breastfeeding room for staff and family.  Need the clear writable board for meetings etc.

5/5

For student privacy during test taking. Also, during registration, they block kids from entering restricted hallways.  Ordering was fast and easy.

4/5

We bought these portable dividers to use as an art gallery display. Excellent service!

5/5

The experience was very pleasant and our damaged partition was replaced promptly.

Screenflex Customer Service – We are sorry to hear that you divider arrived damaged.  We are happy to replace the damaged product, as we stand behind the quality of our product.

4/5

We are using the portable partitions for dividing common school spaces into temporary classrooms.

5/5

Our Screenflex Portable Room Divider has helped to create a sperate area in my library for an enclosed computer lab area.  We had a very good buying experience!

5/5

Needed to divide a classroom with our portable walls.

5/5

We needed more wall dividers, so Screenflex provided the perfect dividers.

5/5

We needed a divider for students to work when in ISS. This will allow them to work without the distraction of other students.  It has been awesome!!!

5/5

We are using the dividers to make a classroom in our open multi-purpose room.

5/5

We had a large children’s classroom at our church we need to be divided to provide for two classrooms. We didn’t want to build permanent walls so your product was perfect!  Excellent service and timely delivery!

5/5

We were dividing a large space for multiple purposes. Excellent service!

5/5

To divide the meeting room. It was just what we needed. Buying these dividers went very well.